39 De Forest, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm married to my gorgeous wife and truly happy. We are fun, open minded and very laid back. Were looking for fun friends to hang out with, explore madison, maybe more :) If you'd like to get to know us, great, text me we'll chat and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
We have kids and are loving our new life as parents. Lol.
Careers are on the move and in the direction we want them to go.
Life is good.
I’m really good at
Ask me (wink wink) LOL! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I'm 6'3" 235lb and white. My wife is only 5'3"125 and black, so it stands out a little.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok, I admit it, I'm a geek. I love the Harry Potter books. I was never a big reader, unless it was comic books, then Harry stepped into my life.

Love movies. I'll watch anything for 10min. If it's good I'll finish it. If it sucks I'll recommend it to my friends ;)

Not a big music person.
The six things I could never do without
My wife, my children, family, iPhone, oh and I guess air and food :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, watching movies, heading up to the cabin for the weekend, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah, not on here :)
Text me. Well chat
You should message me if
You want to hang out with a fun couple :)