50 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
East coast native, near NYC. Art, films, photography, wandering, veggie cuisine... yes. I could live out of a small bag for weeks if I were able to just leave.

Not the most ambitious hiker-camper type, but will hike any trail with some simple coaxing and coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Promoting progressive social change thru education / documentary film.

Researching which island, beach or jungle I will escape to.
I’m really good at
Adjusting on the fly. McGyverin'... essentially.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All The Light We Cannot See, Middlesex, The God of Small Things, Barbara Kingsolver, Joan Didion, Michael Lewis...

The Big Lebowski, City of God, Exit Through the Gift Shop, When We Were Kings...

Kendrick Lamar, Cesaria Evora, Fela Kuti, PJ Harvey, Seu Jorge, Sonic Youth, Cumbia, Salsa. Basically, a wide variety, except Country... and... Kenny G type soft jazz (KILL. ME. NOW!).
The six things I could never do without
my peeps (not the little yellow easter chicks)
running, jumping, swimming
my sense of humor
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me over coffee... you'll get more detail.
You should message me if
You wanna have a laugh over coffee or a cocktail.
Looking for an occasional cocktail accomplice.
Looking for a cycling buddy for longer rides.
Passing thru town and would like a local cocktail accomplice.