tecausey
22 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tecausey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Taylor and I am 20 years old. I am athletic and curvy. Softball is my passion and my #1 priority; that's why I'm in college on a softball scholarship for it. (Even though my profile says I'm from Covington, which is my hometown, I'll be back in Gainesville this August for school.) College has brought me outta my shell a little more, but I am shy when I first meet you. After that, you may not get me to shut up :P My friends say I should be a comedian due to the mixture of my corny jokes and my sarcastic ass mouth. I often laugh at myself, so that's usually what my friends are laughing at. I enjoy bowling and movie nights (home or theater). I'm not too fond of the ocean, but I love the beach. Being at the lake makes me extremely happy along with riding jet skis, the boat, and fourwheelers. My friends play a huge role in my life, so I like a guy that wont be a party pooper around my friends. Music is what gets me through the good and bad days. Country is my favorite, but I listen to a pretty wide range. I drink socially, but it's not a priority to me; nor is clubbing.

I'm not looking for "Mr. Right" but if he happens to show up, that's great news for me! I have goals and ambitions, and I want my guy to have those qualities as well. Yes, we can all agree that sex is pretty amazing, but love is even better. I want a relationship first, sex later. I want to make sure you want to be with me for the right reasons, not just for sex.

One night stands, FWBs or sexting? Not me. Keep moving.

Random Facts:
-- I am probably the pickiest eater you will ever meet.
-- You will never catch me watching a scary movie.
-- My mom is my best friend.
-- I have an obsession with owls and glitter.
-- I'm in a sorority, Phi Mu :)
-- I'm very hot natured.
-- I over pack for everything.
-- I over think everything.
-- I'm scared of the dark.
-- I have a beta fish named Tripp who I often talk to about my problems just cause he can't reply :P
-- I hate coffee & the smell of it.
-- I blush wayyyy to easily.
-- I'm a girl so I love chick flicks, but I'm a total sucker for comedies and action movies!
-- I'm a multi-friend kinda girl (Not a multi man kinda girl).
-- Saying that above ^^ I've never cheated on anyone and I don't plan to start!
-- If I think of anymore, I'll add em :)

Pet Peeves:
-- Pet names. Don't do it (unless we are in a committed relationship)
-- Constantly asking for nudes even after I said no.

Well, if I didn't scare you away and you're still reading this and are still interested, feel free to message me :)

PS: If you don't like to cuddle, we may not work out. Lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a senior at Brenau university. I'll be applying to the Doctorate of Physical Therapy program this fall.
I’m really good at
Having a good time. I loveeee to laugh and to make people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes, and my butt :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm not much of a reader, but I'm trying to become better at it.

Movies: I loveee movies so much, but I hate scary movies.

Music: Country is a favorite. I also like dub step, rock, alternative, and hip hop.

Food: I am the pickiest eater you will ever meet :P
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Iphone
Car
Macbook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just everything that happens to people and myself. I over analyze too many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just doing whatever I feel like doing. Never really the same thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to find this out.
You should message me if
If you like what you see and read. :)
More