31Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 31 and Single. I am a very easy-going person and am pretty cheerful. I have lived in SoCal for most of my life. I've graduated from UC Irvine, and currently looking to go back to college for more studies. Currently I am working for a software company as a technician, mainly working with computers and electronic devices for restaurants. Outside of work, I love to do outdoor activities and exercise. I enjoy going to the beach, swimming, fishing, and pretty much doing anything with friends to pass time and have fun.
I love running; I ran Cross-Country and Track all four years in high school. I've recently started taking exercise more seriously, and feel healthier than I have ever been before. I'm also planning to sign up for a gym membership soon. I enjoy eating all types of foods and am willing to give mostly anything a try once. :)

I love sports that involve racing. Marathons and cycling interests me, but what I love the most is watching Formula 1 racing and participating in kart racing. I like going to the K1 Kart Racing in Irvine because it's so close and so much fun.

I also like to travel; lately I've been really wanting to visit New York as well as Germany and other locations. I enjoy long road-trips, and have taken some road-trips from California to Canada, Seattle to Colorado, and others. I love driving, so getting to places is not much of a problem, although it's a lot more fun with someone in the car with me.

I also am a great fan of the military, especially the Air Force. I love going to air shows; there's just something so graceful about man and machine achieving flight. I usually go to the Marine Corps Air Station in Mirimar (in San Diego).

Lately I've also had a knack for photography. I'm not very good at taking photos, but it's fun learning and also seeing what others do to capture the world around them.

I love watching TV shows and movies. I did not own a TV through college so I've been doing a lot of catching up on old things and new; I like watching action, comedy, sci-fi, and many other genres. Some shows I've been watching lately are Firefly, Community, House, just to name a few.

Currently I am learning to play the guitar (acoustic). I am trying to learn on my own, but I'm pretty slow at it so I might take a class to help me learn faster (and hopefully better). I can play Time of Your Life by Green Day and...that's pretty much it other than the Jurassic Park theme and for some reason the intro to Enrique Iglesia's Escape (...What? Yeah I don't know why too...).

Ask me anything!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a technician for a software company. I travel around the SoCal area a lot; it's fun most of the time, meeting new people, going to places new and familiar, and occasionally trying new food. When it's not time for work, I enjoy activities with friends, whether it is to go on a fishing tour off the coast of Corona Del Mar or hang out at 2 a.m. in Newport for some Seaside Bakery ham and cheese croissants (yum!).
I’m really good at
Finding things interesting and giving new things a try. Most people who get to know me recognize that if it's something fun, I'm willing to partake in the activity :)

I am also a good listener, whether its hearing all about a friend's summer experiences or someone needing to lean on me.

Due to my job, I am also really good at working with computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot. I can't seem to help it, especially when I enjoy talking to someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies such as The Last Samurai, Gladiator, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, Top Gun, Jurassic Park, and many others!

TV Shows I've just started watching are Firefly. I love watching Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, Community, and many others.

I love all types of music; trance, alternative rock, some metal here and there, Taylor Swift, pop, etc. I like artists such as Blink 182, Cosmic Gate, Wintersun just to name a few.
Six things I could never do without
Toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo, conditioner, deodorant, toilet paper. specific were these suppose to be?

I love my technology; I need my 1) phone (doubles as an iPod) 2) car 3) computer 4) friends 5) water (swimming, boating...and drinking I guess) 6) Food (there are some great foods out there!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My own future and finding someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and/or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything; just ask.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a nice guy who enjoys having some fun. I don't mind being sweet. Chivalry isn't dead, I'll hold the door open for you! :P
The two of us