techgrl77
39 Williston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
techgrl77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to learn a lot about a lot of little thing...like pre-drilling wood, innovative uses of duct tape, to winterizing honey bees, educational technologies, and spiraling vegetables.

I love being outside, adventure when I can, and try to be active daily. I like hiking and camping adventures- especially ones with campfires. I like getting my hands dirty in the garden and being creative in the kitchen. I snowboard, travel the world, and like the front of roller coasters. I love the wilderness and our earth, but also technological advances.

Looking for a kind person, who likes to collaborative, innovate, and can be spontaneous if needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Choosing to be optimistic, it feels better. (Dali Lama)
I’m really good at
Finding four leaf clovers, creating unconventional cakes, and being patient teaching others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Garden veggies, homemade red wine, music with a good beat, Walking Dead, dark chocolate, international foods...
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, toothbrush, passport, sun, music, and a smile. (Lucky 7s, can't stop at 6.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Four steps ahead of what I doing, thinking, and being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
You are (-5+) my age, are adventurous, collaborative, kind, can hold a conversation, likes to have fun.
More