56 York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have 2 boys 17 and 13 who mean the world to me. I don't spend as much time with them as I would like, but I do understand that it's not cool to hang with Dad when you're that age. So I do have a lot of time on my hands. Let's get together, have a drink, get to know each other and see if we have a connection. Who knows? Maybe that spark will turn into a flame!
I am genuine and honest. What you see is what you get. Accept me for who I am and don't try to change me.

I am a young looking 52 year old, and I don?t act like it either. I try to eat healthy and workout a lot 4-5 days a week - usually after work to clear my head. I take pride in my appearanceIf . If you think you'd like to get to know me better, don't be shy - send me a wink or an email,

It's the little things that mean the most. You don't need to buy my affection. That never works. Hold my hand, put your arm around me, and just show me that you care by your words and actions. I'm easy to please.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in York and work in the IT industry. I like to hike, swim, take my 2 dogs for long walks or just hang out at home on the weekends and love to be spontaneous. I'm ideally looking for a long-term relationship but I can always use more friends
I’m really good at
Being a good listener and friend
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and legs
The six things I could never do without
1. My 2 boys
2. My 2 dogs
3. My health
4. Family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you when we are alone together