28Hudson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New changes to come... I've recently moved to MA.. I'm living in Marlboro, but work in devens. I am looking to make some new friends and possibly more if we connect. I also have some fraternity brothers in the area that would like to meet people too.

I'm a huge technology geek. I love smartphones and computers. I would love to learn to write code, and have taught myself a little bit. I like to read about science and technology news. I love learning.

I've got my own car. I've got 2 awesome cats from someone who couldn't take care of them any longer. They are a bit shy but wicked friendly when they get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full time (40+ hours/week) and pursuing a masters degree at ESF (bioprocess engineering).
I’m really good at
Anything I put my heart and soul into. I've got natural athletic talent, so I'm usually good at any new sports. I'm awesome at Ultimate Frisbee (went to Div III National Tournament as a freshman, got hurt junior year and missed the opportunity to go again). I'm pretty good at games.
The first things people usually notice about me
It could include any of the following: I'm smart, kinda nerdy, very polite, attractive, can be really shy but can also be really talkative, that I'm very mature for my age, and that I have a fairly good idea of what I want to do in the next few years of my life (harder to say how things will turn out and thus my plans could change).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read technical papers, journal articles, text books, and other literature that discusses topics of interests. I don't usually read novels, but on occasion I will read Robin Cook's medical thrillers.

I like all sorts of movies, but I don't know what I would say is my favorite. I don't tend to rewatch movies unless someone I'm with wants to see it.

I love to watch t.v. shows. I really enjoy the character development. Favorites would include True Blood, Game of Thrones, Naruto, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad and many others that I just can't think of.

I mostly listen to the radio because it's easier and cheaper than owning the music and deciding what I want to listen to next. I usually listen to 93.1, 107.9, and 89.1 while in the Syracuse area. I forget the channels that I listen to while I'm in Massachusetts (I go a couple times a year to visit my fraternity brothers who still live in Worcester)

I like all types of food. What I don't like would be easier to state. I hate mayo (I'll make you brush you're teeth before kissing me!!), olives, squash, and probably a couple other things that I can't think of right now.
Six things I could never do without
Technology, exercise, food, family, friends, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things, the most recurring thoughts probably have to do with computer software development and science, but I certainly think about other things like what I have to do in the coming days/weeks or how I would paint/decorate/etc. my apartment if it was my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically, I try to be spontaneous. I usually wait till Friday evening to make plans or decide what I want to do.
You should message me if
Message me if you're interested in me and willing to chat a while before meeting in person.
The two of us