65Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi! to start off with im a pretty laid back guy, somewhat of a party person lol (at times too much), but i do have fun. I like outdoors activities, and indoors as well, i love to cook, i love music i try and play my guitar as much as i can, love to go out and listen to some bands once in a blue moon, travel i like tho i cant afford to do it on my own. I am a loveable,fun and funny person, my heart is true to whoever would like to be with me, i am truthful and honest to the bone, and i will be there thru bad or good times as well...God Bless

as of July 11th i suffered from congestive heart failure.
I am doin great now watching my diet, and takin proper meds to take care of it so i can keep right on the scene lol. I do not wanna scare any1 off from dating me or having a relationship with me or mayhaps be alive-in or whatever, I am doin great or i wouldnt be here lol.

what i want in my life is someone who would like to be with me bad or good, we can get to know each other too, talk, and have dinner or whatever comes our way.
I do not drive, but if you have a vehicle of some time and trailer or a motorhome of some type or camper we can go camping ir just stay home and enjoy each other there as well.

I likes walks on the beach,candlelit dinners, sitting under the stars with a bonfire burning keepin us warm,soft kisses and warm tender hugs, holding hands, romantic movies,action movies and scifi and (real) fantasy with dragons or whatever.
i love thai food when a friend of mine takes me out t o Seattle we stop at coconut Thai and have thai food.

well time to stop rambling if u want to ask me just message me here
What I’m doing with my life
as of July 11th i had Congestive heart failure, I am doing fine now i go to heart therapy for check ups each couple ofweeks at TG an the CHF clinic to make sure all is well. Plus in May i lost my sister at age 64 may 13th. So right now just trying to get back in line with myself, and i do not wish to do it alone, my goals is to have someone with to share my dreams and wishes.....I am hoping it is some wonderful lady who is out there like you.... :)
I’m really good at
poetry, writing and expressing myself, likes to cook once in a while
The first things people usually notice about me
My brown eyes, my laughter, my very sense of humor, my kindness and love for others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love to read scifi and fantasy books, adventure books, i would like to write them as well, my fave tv shows are some of the great classics like Daniel Boone, with Fess parker, I spy, Robert Culp and Billcosby the OLD cosby show which he did after I Spy had gone off the air, Get Smart, Man from UNCLE ect, sea hunt, Highway patrol ect, foods i like italian, chinese, Japanese, Thai, Korean (some) lol. Music i like the classic rock and roll from the 60's and psychedelic ect , i do like the 70's and 80's 90s music too and indie rock, blues and Jazz, Movies as in TV i love action adventure, and scifi and fantasy
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
most the time i think im thinking of what i do wrong in my life and search my thoughts about how i can make that change, being alone give u plenty of time to think about what you want to do or change.
On a typical Friday night I am
1. At home watching television or playing computer games
2. Out with my friend(s) enjoyin dinner and a few drinks
3. a lot of wishing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
smoked pot when i was younger
that is it for now want to know more about me?
You should message me if
You are interersted in meeting me
The two of us