56 Denton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lots of energy and need a guy that can keep up. I like biking, hiking, gardening, kayaking, yoga, celebrating clean sheet day, a good movie or tv series, music and I love dancing out or just around the house. I do some type of exercise daily and eat healthy. I enjoy life everyday, love laughing... being silly. I love to travel and have lots of adventures. Love being outside and always up for trying new activities. Love spending time in the city and in my back yard.
Want to start with making a new friend and see where it goes from there, guess it depends on how much we like each other. I am not interested in a pen pal relationship or just sex. I want a guy that is interested in getting to know me, enjoying my company along with the bedroom privileges.
I can cook but not my favorite activity, so a guy that likes to cook healthy foods would find me very appreciative.
If you don't workout at least a few times a week or take care of your body and you prefer sitting in front of the tv instead of enjoying outdoor activities, I don't think I'm the girl for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
My profession and being a great friend
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have lots of energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Water for Elephants, Glass Castle, To Kill A Mockingbird, I like movies some favorites - Shawshank Redemption, My Dog Skip, Little Miss Sunshine, the Notebook... tv - Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, House of Cards, Scandal...love going to the theatre, all kinds of music, and Thai, French, Greek Food are the best.
The six things I could never do without
Working out
Clean sheet day ;-)
Going outside everyday
and I have to break the rule and add another.... My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New adventures and new friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a drink sitting by the river with friends, concert, book club, beach, and recently Tennis ( my lessons were a good investment) really depends on the season
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure about this, I am pretty much an open book when you get to know me.
You should message me if
If you want to meet and hang out with a really fun girl.