55Fareham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm intelligent, educated, and have a liberal opinion on life. I laugh at satirical situations and cry when things touch my heart. I say it as it is and don't muck about. My favourite quote is: "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it" from Ferris Bueller's Day Off. I do think that some of us spend our days searching for something that's in plain view all the time, only never to find it.

I haven't lived in a cupboard all my life, so I'm going to have five decades of experience of life and love. I've done stuff, some that are normal things and some things that are probably out of the ordinary and I'm open to trying new things, just to see if I like them. I've abseiled, kayaked, sailed and sat on a horse, played in bands, laid floors, fitted windows and stripped the cylinder head from a car engine but I don't pretend to do them every day.

I like a bit of walking, along that same old beach that everyone else walks along as well as a bit further afield and a bit more challenging. I enjoy riding my bike when the mood and the weather takes, for exercise as well as for enjoying the sights. I like exploring places and finding out about things and about people. I'm good with a camera and appreciate art for what it is.

Things are always better when you have company to share the experience with though. I do have a "type" that I'm attracted to. You'd be the sort of woman who would want me to look into your eyes for ever and talk about anything and everything and who'd make me want to call you back as you walk away just so I can watch you walk towards me. In return, you'd get someone romantically inclined, emotionally charged and tactile, who would be committed, someone who'd always have your back and who'd give you the best head massage you'd never have to pay for.

Please ladies - don't fib about your age! ;o)
What I’m doing with my life
Living, learning, experiencing.
I’m really good at
Kissing ;o)
Being who I am
The first things people usually notice about me
I talk a lot ;o)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Talisman
Austin Powers International Man of Mystery
Hello Dolly
Six things I could never do without
My kids
A woman's touch
At least one good friend
A roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...where i put my keys?
You should message me if
.... you want to know more :o)
The two of us