24 Mission, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Tyler I'm 21 I moved to kc about a year ago and I love it!! I like to stay busy I can't stand being board lol. I'm a huge royals fan I go to a lot of games. I love my JAYHAWKS I go to support my team!! I love being outside hanging out drinking a few or grilling I like to cook. I'm a big family person family means a lot to me. If a ball cap boots and jeans don't fit you're standards then I'm not the guy for you!
What I’m doing with my life
Working making a living and becoming a better person
I’m really good at
Singing three words to every song lol. I'm good at having fun life's to short to not laugh at yourself or friends don't take life seriously you don't get another chance!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my smile and light brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite music is country. Favorite food American. Favorite color is blue. Favorite movies are comedy's. favorite tv shows family guy that 70's show csi house South Park.
The six things I could never do without
1. Country music
2. Family
3. God
4. Friends
5. Pizza
6. Miller lite
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting back in shape and my future and being out in the woods or the lake fishing and relaxing
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the day I usually relax a on a Friday after work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I crop dust random people