27Melbourne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, learning guitar, watching a whole lot of tv and very likely walking my dog until he gets tired then he stops in the middle of the road and demands I pick him up. He is a dramatic little thing.
I’m really good at
Cooking, tripping over air, and drawing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Drizz't series, the phantom tollbooth and Alice 19th

Movies: Megamind, Step brothers, Willow, and Ice age

Shows: Steven Universe, the Flash, Rick and Morty, Hanazuki

Music: Red hot chili peppers, Death cab for Cutie, Bad wolf, Kingsfoil, and Cartel.

Food: Yes.... okay real answer I guess would be, Mashed potatoes and anything that can accompany mashed potatoes. Also scallops.
Six things I could never do without
1- My pets
2- The internet, I would literally not know what to do with myself
3- Comfy yoga pants
4- ummm
5- ????
6- profit
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or chilling on the couch with my Yorkie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not always comfortable in my skin, sometimes I can look in the mirror and feel great and other times I feel really self conscious.
You should message me if
...you can understand sarcasm, you're okay with a girl who can lounge about talking about dragons and fantasy worlds for hours while watching Will Ferrel movies all day.

You want someone who's looking for a real relationship, like the 50 years later watching grandkids be told to put away their holo phones at the thanksgiving table while talking about how in our days the iPhones were physical objects and ran out of battery after 3 hours.
The two of us