36 Collinsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from East Saint Louis, IL but live in Rolla, MO right now. I'm prior military I server my country for 8 years plus I'm a two time war veteran and loved it. I graduated from Southwestern Illinois College on July 2010..with a AS in Engineering Science on a full academic Military scholarship. Pursuing my Under-graduated at Missouri University of Science & Technology in Rolla, Mo. I am going to finish my degree to become a Onshore/Offshore Petroleum Explorationist. I'm almost complete with my studies! May 18th 2013 is going to be one of the best days of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the oil and gas industry, loving my life. I love to workout! I love to travel to different places over the world. I'm love being accompanied by my friends and family.
I’m really good at
I am a very outgoing person, and once you get to know me, you will soon find out that I`m a very different and interesting type of man....I am very versatile. I am a open minded person I like to try things at least once to say that I defiant don't like it.. I am a sometime home body. I like to please my woman so that she is aware of all my possibilities in keeping her happy. I'm really good at math. I very good in being humorous, I love to make people laugh. So please if you don't have a sense of humor please don't bother to contact me at all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am inherently gregarious individual with a deep-seated need to be involved in all types of different activities at times. My warm, courteous manner work wonders when it comes to bringing people/friends/family together in pursuit of a common goal. Because I'm a master of my Pisces art of nonverbal communication, a look or subtle change in my attitude is usually all it takes for me to get my message across. One of my strengths is my capacity for getting to know people and reading people from just a few conversations.

I believe I am loaded with personal magnetism. I am a true diplomat, yet my calm conciliatory manner masks some of my emotionally intense inner nature. Despite being a team player I will not allow anyone to control my actions or not allow me to think with an open mind. Inherently I am proud and signified, I usually function better when I'm among equals or with a person with a portion of authority.

While I am sociable and entertaining in a group situation. In a one-on-one relationship, I am loyal, dedicated, devoted but yet have trouble expressing my feelings. Nevertheless, intimacy is so important to me that I am usually willing to work with my partner to make the union a success!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I had to make this list sorry if it's a inconvenience.

1. seafood
2. motorcycle riding
3. skydiving (haven't done it yet)
4. watching television
5. traveling the world
6. shopping
7. working out flying cooking
8. long walks
9. sports..ie football, MMA, boxing, and open for lots of things
The six things I could never do without
1. my two cell phones
2. a haircut
3. smelling good
4. my watch
5. some type of chapstick
6. having my hair brush someone near me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to be more success in my life. Also ways to bring my family together, I feel that we are distance from one another since my grandmother past.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies with me, either I'm watching television at home or I felt the mood to go hangout at a bar to view the scenery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to shop as much as a woman.