22 Moscow, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty chill kid, still young but optimistic and like to actually have an intellectual conversation before we hit things off. Dating wise I prefer a guy who is a dude. Someone I would hang out with on an average day and most people wouldnt realize we were a gay couple. A guy who is just down to earth, but adventurous and fun at heart. I don't mind femmy guys as friends but prefer a more "straight" acting guy to date.. No offense. Other then that willing for friend with anyone!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school, and just chillin and working
I’m really good at
Drawing and painting
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes?? Haha I was once told I have "almond eyes" and "sex eyes" cuz they're shaped nicely
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love 1984 and of mice and men. I like to read different thing and a huge fan of Greek mythology. Watch walking dead, favorite movies would be the hot chick, transformers, and lion king. I have recently discovered indie films and am beginning to have a love for movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to go in life, who I want to be with and a lotnof other things
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or at home
You should message me if
If you want to or are interested in getting to know me. I'm a really relaxed and chill guy to talk to so shoot me a message