72 Los Altos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very active, athletic person, who wants to enjoy this part of my life to the fullest. I love music, theatre, art, dancing, tennis, hiking, running etc. Family and friends are very important to me. I live in the present and look forward to a future filled with good times and adventure. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone to share the fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired and having a good time enjoying life and doing all of the things I enjoy. I am spending time with the people who are the most important to me. I am living in the now and hoping to have a great
I’m really good at
Tennis, Dancing, Hiking, Running, almost all athletic endeavors.
Cooking, learning new things and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies Casablanca, Rear Window, Kings Speech etc. etc.

Most recent favorite books Unbroken, Mao's Last Dancer, many, many more.

Some favorite shows, Cats, Phantom of The Opera, South Pacific and so many more.

I love Beethoven, Elvis and so much more I cannot live without music.

Good, fresh healthy food and chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Family, good friends, music, chocolate, exercise, and special memories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Often spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I take long walks to think things out.
You should message me if
If you are active want to enjoy life and have fun.