29 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Doing my medical residency in NYC. Foot and ankle surgeon, loving the city and all it has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Tennis , swimming, studying, clean-freak, punctual (always on time), good at remembering things, designated driver
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say people notice my shy side but once you get to know me I become more outgoing and comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: Wall-E, No Country for Old Men, The Dark Knight, GoldenEye, Saw, Halloween, Wizard of Oz, Toy Story, Aladdin, Titanic, Black Swan, Crash, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Mystic River, Spirited Away, Drag Me to Hell

Favorite Music: Arcade Fire, Robyn, Sleigh Bells, Stevie Wonder, Mariah Carey, Drake, Aaliyah, Gwen Stefani, Best Coast, Brit Spears

Favorite Food: Italian, Hamburgers, Steak, Sushi, Junk Food:)

Favorite Shows: Breaking Bad, Big Love, Planet Earth, Life, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, Tim and Eric Awesome Show, The Sopranos, Rome, Spartacus Blood and Sand, Robot Chicken

Favorite Book: Open by Andre Agassi
The six things I could never do without
Family, tennis, beach, my Wii, Diet Coke, and my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Podiatry, my forehand and getting out on the tennis court, when will i be able to sleep again, stuff like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Either recovering from the week at home in bed or out and about, but usually the former
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My two little toes by my big toe are webbed together (bilateral syndactyly of the 2nd and 3rd toes) o.O
You should message me if
You want to get to see where things go and actually go on a date, have your life together (attracted to other professionals but open minded), and a little bit of a video game nerd is a plus (tennis, a huge plus).