31 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a spot of fulfillment before the dirt nap.

I'm a web developer for a startup. It's a great place to work.

Outside of work, I like being outdoors, dogs and going out on Lake Wylie (which I guess is also outdoors).
I’m really good at
Hitting the paywall for max views of free NYT articles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually loud in groups. Sorry about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"The Corrections" by Jonathan Franzen.

I hate to admit it but I really loved the latest Mission Impossible
(5)?. I know this shouldn't be my answer.

Arrested Development will always be my #1. I wasn't into that Netflix series extension thing.

like just about all food. My favorites are Mexican and Texas barbecue.
The six things I could never do without
- Coffee
- Learning new things
- The internet
(i think these first three things are weighted equally)
- Chips + salsa (is this one item or two?)
- Spotify
- Tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I'm wearing for Oscar night.

A tweet that I read that said, "YOLO: Youth Obeying Lucifer's Orders." It makes me laugh.

Also--I hate to rock the boat here--but some people say the Kardashians have no talent but I think there's extraordinary talent in getting the media to care about you and curating public personas. They may not be likeable but they're making a go of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Talking Heads concerts on Youtube
You should message me if
- You grew up without cable tv too
- You also like iced coffee and have a favorite coffee shop
- You cringe at the word 'foodie'
- You want to see a horror movie even though they're cheesy
- You liked something about my profile