56Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have always worked hard and played hard. I volunteer and work with children quite a bit, so that keeps me young and reminds me how simple life should be. I am comfortable financially and looking forward to working less and volunteering more.
I am a straight forward person and have been told I wear my emotions on my sleeve. I am NOT a drama queen and am actually very low maintenance.
I enjoy hiking and working out in the gym when the weather is too hot for that.
I don't need a man in my life, but want a man in my life. My life is balanced and I have a close family, good friends and a stable job. I'm looking for someone special to explore with, hike with, work out with, eat out with, eat in with, and then see where it goes from there. Friendship first is important and we'll see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm consulting and enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Talking to kids and finding new consulting gigs.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me that I'm always smiling and I have a nice smile.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next vacation. I really enjoy travelling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from the week and preparing for the weekend.
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting in person.
You are honest, passionate, like to work out, looking to add a new friend and open to a possibility of more.
The two of us