42Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I'm 39 y/o, educated, have a great career, and I'm a transgender woman. I'm not yet living full-time as a woman, but plan to be very soon. In the meantime, I'm looking for someone who's comfortable with me in either "mode." A bi guy would be ideal, but I'm open minded. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working! Also spending time with my 2 kids, for whom I would do absolutely anything, and pondering how I can make the world a better place.
I’m really good at
Cooking, listening, organizing, planning, Sudoku, discovering anagrams in your name, corny puns, and kissing ;).
The first things people usually notice about me
This chick is a total smartass! And that I'm surprisingly normal and sane.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Adele, Alanis, Taylor Swift, Emmylou Harris, Allison Kraus, The Eagles, Linda Ronstad, Zac Brown, Jimmy Buffett, Pulp, The Cure, The Clash, Sheryl Crow, Enya, Green Day, Hootie and the Blowfish, Talkingheads, Barenaked Ladies,

Movies: Casablanca, Fletch, Beverly Hills Cop, American Beauty, Airplane, Mystery Men, Pee-Wee's Big Adventure, Life of Brian, Enchanted, Ever After, Gone With the Wind, Wizard of Oz, Search for the Holy Grail, Serenity, Gran Torino, Steel Magnolias, The Princess Bride, Grease, This is Spinal Tap, Blazing Saddles, Raising Arizona

Books: Atlas Shrugged, Watership Down, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, the Kama Sutra, Ender's Game, Stranger in a Strange Land, Starship Troopers, Watchmen, Hitchhiker's Guide, Dave Barry Slept Here
Six things I could never do without
My kids
My computer
My sisters
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career. School. Men. Women. My hair. My makeup. My kids. My ex. My other ex. And what am I going to make for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
What I would prefer to be doing: relaxing at a piano bar with a glass of Chianti in my hand, chatting with my attractive, yet easy to talk to date.
What I'm usually actually doing: working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Send me a message and find out!
You should message me if
You're open-minded about things, NOT judgmental, can accept me for who I am, and are able to string together a series of coherent thoughts :).

Also, I am SO not looking for a random hook-up. It may be an act of purest optimism, but I'd like to find someone who's real.
The two of us