terick707
31 Cotati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
terick707
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently attending college to pursue a B.S in space sciences with a minor in Mathematics and one day earn a master's degree in Astrophysics. I'm a well-driven person with a passion to pursue success. I love to set goals with an ambitious thirst to conquer them. I exercise 6 to 7 days a week. I'm an honest and humble person. I love reading into philosophy. Bad logic and ignorance are turn offs. I enjoy taking long hikes. I also enjoy doing some home decorating when I have time. I will assume you are not interested if you do not message me. Since women are bombarded with messages in their inboxes from men I will presumably conclude that you will not be interested if you do not send a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a math tutor at a local community college.
I’m really good at
Cooking, math, writing, listening, being spontaneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nothing out of the ordinary
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I try to eat healthy foods....try lol. I usually wait until movies come out and I download them. If I have a date or if a friend wants to go then sure.
The six things I could never do without
Exercise

Food

Coffee

Sex

My phone

My pc/laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I could be successful and when I can reach my dreams and goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing random stuff, I don't plan Fridays. Whatever happens just happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love tarantulas, I have a wide array of a collection.
You should message me if
If you think we can be friends

You eat sushi

You play video games (optional)

You like sports (optional)

You are educated

You know the difference between you're/your or their/they're/there

You're for gender equality

You're an animal lover

Have friends or a social life

You don't do any drugs
More