63Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a 58yr old African American Cherokee mix on my father's side. I am retired due to macular degeneration. I have had several sucessful careers in my life one of the most rewarding was my 20 plus years as a Respiratory therapist. Spending the bulk of that time working in neonatal ICU . Working with premature infants who needed ventilatroy support and respiratory care until they were healthy enough to go home. My smallest patient was 00ozs my largest was 12lbs. I am also an active victim advocate for an organization caled MOCSA, Metropolitan Organization to counter Sexual Assault. I have worked with the agency since '82;I now do community outreach and education for MOCSA and blog and write articles for the Man Up section of MOCSA. Mentoring to young men and boys showing them by esample that you can still be a man without being controlling or a bully or abusive and disrespectful to women. I have always been very proud of the work I have done at MOcSA.
By Faith I am Pagan married to a Wiccan woman. We are poly amourous meaning we have an open marriage. My wife has a regular boy friend a retired special forces soldier who I have met and consider a very good man and friend,Poly is not anescuse to just go have sex with other people it is a life style and should not be attempted by people with possessive issues or a lack of confidence. I pride myself on being transparent and will always be oen to any question I am asked always replying with an honest answer.
I am a lover of artt, music. of all kinds, live theater and socialjustice and history as it apply s to political trends.
If you find your self curious write me back and let's hae a date.


Terry, the Chocolate Satyr
The first things people usually notice about me
That Iam very inarticulate and have a cutting wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books wuld be fiction sci-fi and fantasy
TV news junkie, scifi. cartoons, cop drmas
Shows musicals
Food Italian,seafood, soul food.
Music all kinds with the exceptiion of gangsta rap.
Six things I could never do without
The loe of my two sons and my wife
my music
my work and advocacy for victims and social jusice
The oppurtunity to debate issues
Working to romote religous and life style freedom of practice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the ard core right is pushing us toward the great collaps that every other great empire in history has taken.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usualy at home but I do get out to the clubs are going to see one of my many friends burlesque when ever I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My sexual repartee has broadened greatly over the years. I like to be bitten and spanked and do so in return. I also am some what of an exhibitionist.
You should message me if
If you are intelligent, working on being self assured and letting go of some of your heavier baggage. If you are open minded and tolerant when it comes to faith and life style chlices. If you know the differnce between sex and love, If you ae a compassionate and passionate person. If you know that your libido does not define your character or selfworth. Just as the size of your jeans does not make or break your allure.
The two of us