37 Germantown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy-going girl. Spending time with family and friends or at work fills me. The only thing that's missing is someone special. I hope to find a man who's handsome, intelligent, and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my masters degree while I find the most fulfilling job in my field.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything goes when it comes to reading. I like fiction, non-fiction, comics, poetry, biographies, and classics.

Movies: I love watching movies. It's one of my favorite things to do. Action movies are my favorites like Goodfellas, The Godfather, and the Jason Borne series. I also like the 80's hits like Conan and The Wizard. Really, there aren't many movies I don't like.

TV Shows: Dr. Who tops the list right now, but I'm also into It's Always Sunny..., 30 Rock, House, and Top Gear (Jeremy Clark is hilarious)

Music: I'm not that into rap, house music, techno, or country but I'm all about punk, some rock, and occasionally R&B.

Food: I'm not so picky when it comes to food. If it's delicious, I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
I'm not so attached to anything that I can't be parted from.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell it here, then it's not private is it?
You should message me if
Don't hesitate, just message me.