terradiva
28 Alt-Treptow, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
terradiva
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for the company of new friends and partners.

Living in Berlin because I like the city, originally from California.

I am part of an open relationship and living with one forever partner.

I don't speak German so I'm most likely to respond if you write to me in English.
What I’m doing with my life
Making my way around the world, building friendships.

Newbie at strength training.
Learning new things for fun; soldering gadgets together, programming, astronomy/cosmology, and Russian.

Running my private research and executive assistant firm, servicing venture capitalists and founders.
I’m really good at
Cuddling!
Gardening
Feeling awkward at social gatherings
Empathy
Reading people
Endurance and stamina
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Pride and Prejudice, A Planet Called Treason, 1984, American Gods, Dune, The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress, Down and Out in the Magic Kingdom, HP Lovecraft

Movies:
Melancholia, Pulp Fiction, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Nymphomaniac, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Amalie, Goodfellas, Prometheus, and most Disney films

TV:
Sherlock, Bones, House, Dr. Who

Food:
Joylent, Sushi, Pasta, Mushrooms

Music:
Aphex Twin, The XX, Kid Cudi, The Doors, Of Monsters and Men, The Rolling Stones, ∆, Florance and the Machine
The six things I could never do without
stimulating company
cozy cuddles
lots of books
meditation
tea
adventures
novelty
rebelling against convention
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Remaining mindful, self reflection, building an empire, actionable ways to positively effect the world, and the future of technology.

Daydreaming up improbable and impossible things.
You should message me if
You:
Want to have a conversation or adventure

Like to cuddle! (This is not an invitation to sex.)

Feel like exploring the city/world with me

Have a mostly positive mindset

Set goals and take action to reach them

Aren't a bro
More