terrama
27Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
terrama
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Constantly trying to improve myself and figure out a good life trajectory. Currently, I'm pursuing freelancing.

I enjoy deeper discussion, nerdiness or dorkiness, and exploring the city/mountains. I've been doing a lot of cooking recently too.

I studied at the University of Washington, worked for NASA for a bit, then did some coding for a dog startup in Seattle. Around two years ago I quit to do some traveling, and now I'm back in Seattle living around Greenwood.

I really enjoy meeting new people, so if you think we'd hit it off (and you actually want to meet) send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm freelancing, and always attempting to learn new things. Currently those include asalato and machine learning.
I’m really good at
teaching things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Too many to list. Some of my favorite authors are Ursula Le Guin and China Mieville.

Movies/shows:
Things that have weight to them. Could be serious or humorous or whatever as long as I feel like I got something out of it at the end.

Food:
Desserts and spicy foods are great. Spicy desserts? Maybe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
people, travels, fantastical places.
On a typical Friday night I am
human.
You should message me if
You are okay with polyamory.

You have some free time to meet within the next couple of weeks.

Or...you're having a slow night and just want to go on a random adventure.

Some of your interests align with mine: doing things outside, tabletop games, biking, hammocking, slacklining, badminton, tennis, frisbee, writing, reading, playing instruments, sex.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion