28 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am a 24 year old male, looking for a long term and future family orinted woman. I love motorcycles, cars, and truck. I also enjoy working on them. I enjoy computers and fixing them. I like video games and some t.v. showes. I love movies and music. I enjoy camping, fishing, and walking.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on going back to college for my degree in information tech/networking. I am currantly a security office at the Phillips 66 on Lincolnway and Adams, and also at the Citco on Lincolnway and Scott street here in South Bend.
I’m really good at
Computers, cars, trucks, and motorcycles.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my lips, and sometimes my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to be fantasy books. When it comes to movies I have seen a lot and love just about any movie. T.v. show, I enjoy the big bang theroy, the dukes of hazzard, csi, and law and order. Food would have to be chiness.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My computer
4. Someone to love me
5. A car
6. Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life will become, who I will be with, if I will ever get to have children, and what job I may have.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually standing guard at the gas station, seeing as I am the security officer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to admit anything, all you have to do is ask.
You should message me if
You should really send me a message just because. I am easy to get along with.