terryoncapecod
61 Mashpee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
terryoncapecod
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 61 year old single woman who is hoping to meet someone who is honest and caring, not afraid to let a woman know how he feels and is a good listener.

I am friendly, honest, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
I am sort of semi retired working part time in retail. I'm the mother of 3 grown children and I have 6 grandchildren. I'm living my life to the fullest, would love to meet someone who loves life as I do.
I’m really good at
I believe I'm a good cook...I don't cook as much as I used to since I live alone, but I haven't lost it. I learned to make Baklava last year and I must admit it was delicious. I'm good at a lot of things such as scrabble, my job, I'm a good friend, I'm a good mom and I'm a very thrifty shopper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a very friendly smile and I'm very approachable. I am not very tall so perhaps that's something people notice about me but I like being small. I hope people notice that I take pride in my appearance and carry myself well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most music, blues, rock, I enjoy most of the current music, little country. As for food...I've discovered sushi and I love it. I am Italian so I do like Italian food too, I try to eat right...but overall I'm not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
First on my list would be my family, however, I have rethought my originial answer and realize I may have misunderstood what I was being asked. I could never do without God in my life, human touch, human kindness, although I believe I am capable of living my life alone I would not want to be without a partner for the rest of my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything !!!!! To be more specific...my family...how can I be better at my job...meeting that special person to share my life with...and did I mention God?
On a typical Friday night I am
Available most friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't have any secrets that I can think of, if I think of any perhaps I'll share.
You should message me if
If you are at all interested~~
More