texasec09
41 Arkansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
texasec09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single father that stays busy most of the time. I enjoy many activities outside, but can relax on the couch with a good movie.

I am keeping this short. I would much rather learn about someone in person. I believe you can gain more insight talking over a cup of coffee or a nice dinner than chatting back and forth online.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good career with a well established company. I enjoy my job and strive to improve myself
I’m really good at
Probably not as many things that I think I am...................

I do love to cook
Taking pictures
Gardening
Designing and building things
The first things people usually notice about me
My height I am 6'4"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow where to start

I really like movies and have over 500 so picking just one will be hard.

I listen to all types of music

And food, put bacon in it or on it and I'm good
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My phone
My car
My friends
Music
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do on the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends, no Friday night is the same.

I could be at home making dinner and watching a movie or out listening to live music somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private anymore would it!
You should message me if
You Would like to know more
More