texasrebel11
37 La Vernia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
texasrebel11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello I'm Mike I'm a Oil Field truck driver, in South Central Tx's. I'm a country boy with a city twist. I've been described as a Southern gentleman. A really nice guy, a great listener, I like all types of animals specially farm animal. My favorite is a hogs. I was raised around farm animals, my cousins and I were in 4-H and FFA so working with animals I do have some ecsperince at. I love the small town life. I do have three dogs all medium size there my boys.

I'm the type that will give the shirt off my back to help people. I'm wacky, nutty,downright goofy, I've got some nerdy moments, and I'm always trying to make you smile. I like Hockey, Football, Rodeo, and racing. I have a lot of likes and can pretty much make good any ware I go. I'm not much of a drinker but hanging at a bar playing pool, darts, shuffle board, dancing is great.

I like hunting, fishing, camping, going to the beach or just hanging out at the house playing board games, video games, watching movies, catching up on my dvr or Netflix. I can work on cars even though they rarely cooperate with me...lol. Im very independent person. I work hard and just a simple man trying to better myself.

I'm looking to meet a woman and see how things go. I'm not into drama even though it happens, I don't dill with BS, I hate Liars, and the games that a lot of ppl play. Just be who you are.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing my best to live my life and reach my goals. With getting a new vehicle and my own place. I'm looking for ladies to chat with even if we just becam friends. Finding a lovely lady for full on
relationship. But chatting at first works to.
I’m really good at
A lot of things, you could consider me old school. I can fix things, clean the house, do the clothes, fix dinner but I'm no Betty Crocker. I can work on cars too. I'm just an all around handyman really. My knowledge of things is pretty big.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a big guy, the respect i give. I'm a teddy bear. Or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sorry, I'm not much for reading, I do look at historical magazines here and there.
Movies: I like so many movies it is hard to list them all. I can go back as far as black and white, like the three stooges, and up to present like Hunger Games. It really depends on my mood.
Music: I like all kinds, from classical to rock to country to rap.
Food: anything home cooked, love a good burger, Mexican, and Italian.

Show there's a lot of those, I like anything to do with Vampires, Walking dead,Sons of Anarchy, all kinds of shows. I like the History,Discovery, Military channels as well. I have recently discoverd netflix. I liked Dexter, orange is the new Black. And trying to catch up on Once upon A Time.
The six things I could never do without
1 Sweet tea
2 money
3 phone
4 the outdoors
5 music
6 food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, how to make my live better, to get the things I need and want. Now that I'm a oil field worker show me the over time.
On a typical Friday night I am
just at home most of the time just relaxing.Well that is what I use to do, some times I'm home relaxing or in the big truck working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know.
You should message me if
if you like what you read. Don't be scared to message me.
More