texast9018
30 Windermere, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
texast9018
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a new partner in crime.

Most of my free time is spent out on my boat, going on random adventures. I also like working out and staying active. I do a lot of theme parks, outdoor activities, and beach trips, as well.

I am a pretty motivated guy. I work and go to school right now, so am usually kind of busy. I'm sure we can figure out some time to hang out though.
What I’m doing with my life
Web development & being super awesome
I’m really good at
Coming up with bad ideas, sarcasm, breakfast sandwiches.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I look like someone they know, their cousin, friend... neighbor's brother from childhood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dr. Who, Vikings, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Adventure Time, Fargo, Ancient Aliens, History and Discovery documentaries.

Movies: Star Wars, back to the future, office space, and other horror/sci fi movies.

Music: Modest Mouse, 21 pilots, Awolnation, Three Days Grace, breaking Benjamin's Sevendust, NIN, Daft Punk, Deadmau5, Tool, Chevelle, A Perfect Circle.

Books: Old man in the Sea, Fahrenheit 451, 1984, Weird US books, Deathnote, Chuck Palahniuk, HP Lovecraft, Edgar Allan Poe.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, the outdoors, adventure, my laptop, Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I am going to travel, career goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends partying or home working on school stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have unsuccessfully tried to come up with a good answer for this several different times now.
You should message me if
You think we would hit it off and you actually look like your pictures on here... (let's just say I've had some very strange previous meet ups)
More