texlobo
48 Centreville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
texlobo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Wheelman and safe cracker, ISO a demolitions expert to plan and carry out capers in the D.C. metro area.

My favorite joints to case are small venues with live music, high quality dining establishments, cash only dive bars, and local sporting events. They all have holes in their security.

I front as a dedicated father, enthusiastic little league coach, and skilled IT professional. I enjoy playing guitar, winning money via golf, grilling for friends, exploring good wine/beer, playing cards (and all other competitions that require reason and cunning), I exisibit all the traights of an upstanding citizen.

I’m willing to split the takes 50/50, provided you have a harebrained escape plan.
What I’m doing with my life
Balance baby, balance.
I’m really good at
Leading a team
Avoiding detection
Aesthetic and functional rope usage
Sniffing out OKC/FL crossovers
The first things people usually notice about me
My ski mask, blue eyes, and bandoleer
The six things I could never do without
Schematics
Lock picks
Glass cutter
Blow torch
Heightened sense of awareness
Unreliable accomplice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How after my next big score I’m going to retire.

Is industrial design art?

Astrophysics/Philosophy; more specifically, the implications of infinite time, space, and scale.
On a typical Friday night I am
Which Friday night are you referring to Detective?

Oh! That Friday night I was playing cards and chasing dangerous women with three of my know associates, in a well know establishment, with plenty o'witnesses.
You should message me if
You're in...
More