31 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just recently got out of the Air Force after serving for four years. I have been lucky enough to travel the world and experience things that most people only dream of. Right now, I am very focused and finishing school is priority number one. Being back in Sacramento and at Sacramento State is nice because i have friends and family here and nothing comes before family! I also love Baseball, and if you aren't an S.F. Giants fan then we might have just kidding. I think its healthy to have diversity in a relationship though.

I am funny, caring, and very lovable
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school at Sacramento State University to finish my Sociology degree and Marketing minor, then hopefully I can get my business going and travel the world!!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I don't realize it, but people tell me that I am funny. I consider it to be humor and sarcasm mixed up my own special way. I guess I try to find the humor in everything. ALSO, I have been told that I am an amazing cook (I hope it doesn't sound like I'm bragging)! I love to see friends eat food that I spent soo much time preparing, even though I do not want to be a chef I still enjoy cooking. I honestly feel that to be a good cook you need to have a passion for it and that there is always room to learn more.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...For some reason the first thing I hear about is how "pretty" my eyes are. I don't think they are anything special but you may feel different. Also, I am funny. I can always turn something serious into a laughing moment and lighten the mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell is the best book ever! I have never read anything so fast! I also love comedies and action movies, I guess when it comes to that I am a typical guy.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone, Running Shoes, Toothbrush, chap stick, Food and Water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to be doing in five years, you gotta have a five year plan!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either out with friends or since my family lives nearby I sometimes go over there and eat dinner or hang out. I also enjoy staying home, sometimes for some reason since Ive become a little older I enjoy staying in and getting work done.
You should message me if
You want to make a new friend and have some laughs.