tfrede
26Conway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tfrede
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A Michigan transplant working in South Carolina in Education. Taking life day by day.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in Education, and slowly finding my place at the coast.
I’m really good at
Reading people's body language (after getting to know them a bit). I'm also fairly good at giving advice and listening to others. I have also been called a problem solver and people often come to me. It's a gift and a curse.
The first things people usually notice about me
Typically my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:
- Da Vinci Code
- The Gun Slinger
- The Prey Series
- The Alchemist

Movies:
- Cloud Atlas
- Shawshank Redemption
- The Lord of the Rings
- Star Wars
- Se7en
- Forrest Gump
- Glory
- The Silence of the Lambs
- Monty Python and the Holy Grail
- Pulp Fiction
- Animal House
- Braveheart

Shows:
- Psych
- Criminal Minds
- Breaking Bad
- Archer
- American Dad
- Family Guy
- HIMYM
- Supernatural
Music:
- Just about anything

Food:
- Mostly Chicken based foods...
Six things I could never do without
- Laughter
- My Values
- Friends
- Sleep
- Exercise
- Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, and my place in it relative to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out, or chilling watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me and ask, Do or don't, one thing I learned in life is if you aren't willing to ask, you'll never know.
You should message me if
If you find me interesting or wish to know more about me. Hell, I like just having random conversations too.. Be my guest.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion