tgrums
26 Folsom, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tgrums
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Travis I've been in the army for almost 5 years, and I served a full year combat tour in Iraq in 2009. I like to go out every now and then and I like working out. I run and I bike. I quit smoking 6 months ago. I'm looking for someone to share in an adventure with me
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the army reserves, and Im working towards a bachelors degree in criminal justice, going to be working as a sheriffs deputy soon
I’m really good at
There are many things I'm good at. Shooting, leading, running, pool, jet skiing, baseball, just to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
My grey eyes
My smile
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books- Star Wars, kidnapped, LOTR, Harry Potter, D-day, The journal of Scott Pendleton
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My car
4. The US Army
5. Exercise
6, Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go next. I've been to many countries and many states, I am always looking for more goals to be accomplished
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working until at least 8 or if I have it off out drinking a beer or two or maybe having a party in my place with beer pong
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a few things but they wouldn't be private would they ;)
You should message me if
You take yourself seriously enough to maintain a healthy balance in your life and you want a real man
More