38San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
a san diego native just here trying something new and to hopefully meet new folks outside my current group of friends.

i'm a very simple, laid back and a very open minded individual who is always up to trying new and different things.
I’m really good at
I enjoy snowboarding, volleyball, playing/watching football and golfing (not so good but learning) and love being outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am very quiet and reserve at first but i definitely open up once i get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: the alchemist, kite runner, the da vinci code, angels and demons, catfish and mandala.

movies: memento, original charlie and the chocolate factory, whale rider, the goonies, life is beautiful, slumdog millionaire, better luck tomorrow, indie flicks, v for vendetta, x-men (all of them so far).

shows: game of thrones, shameless, californication, suits, house of lies, top chef, and ESPN.

music: death cab for cutie, augustana, keane, bob marley, armin van buuren, deadmau5, markus schulz, avicii, victor dinare, blaqk audio, depeche mode, silversun pickups, currently digging 'of monsters and men'. just to name a few.

food: love sushi, good sake, scotch/whiskey, vietnamese, everything and anything asian, especially southeast asian eats.
Six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. food
4. music (went to Coachella recently and loved it...going again next year for sure!)
5. ummm....
6. ummmm....
You should message me if
if you share the same interests.
The two of us