thGentle_Giant
25 Newburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thGentle_Giant
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an aspiring game maker who teaches English on their day job. Some people write books on their off hours I (try to) make games.

I can be shy, I don't expect everyone to respond to my messages or feel entitled to anything from someone I bought food for. I like to think I'm open minded and will try to understand where someone else comes from.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to learn Korean. 안녀하세요, 언젠가 한국에 가고 싶어요. I should be moving to Seoul, Republic of Korea this August, looking forward to teach English in another country.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
In the Mood for Love (花樣年華)
Princess Mononoke (もののけ姫)
The Worlds End
Any Coen Brothers film
Armour of God II: Operation Condor(飛鷹計劃)
Memories of Murder(살인의 추억)

I listen to public domain works from librevox.com like A tale of two cities.

Currently reading the Earthsea cycle.

As for music I like My bloody valentine, Film scores, and various oddities I find on Free Music Archive

I like most foods, but hate licorice.
The six things I could never do without
My computer
Wikivoyage.com
Movies
Food
Writing software (Microsoft word or Openoffice)
Google maps especially on my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Personal projects, my helath, and where how I can travel
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work out, watch a film, read a book, or play a video game with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I overthink too much, like I feel like I'm showing off when I write that but I don't think it's a good thing.
You should message me if
You daydream alot
You would like to travel to often ignored places like Myanmaar, Mongolia, or Algeria

Or you just want to chat
More