thai-me
32 Pasadena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thai-me
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jennifer. Born here in Cali. I am of Thai descent if you haven't already figured out by my user name. Live with a roommate. single, never been married and no kids. looking for someone who is attractive, physically fit(a plus) financially responsible,stable, fun, funny and wants the same! (Oh btw I do prefer tall men!! ;-))
What I’m doing with my life
Apparently not much since i just spent an hour on my day off completing 200 something questions on this site... i just kept answering waiting for it to end...however it keeps going.. how lame!!! hahaha
I’m really good at
driving... i know right..whatever!! say what you want but for being asian and a chick im an awesome driver thanks! =)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my long black hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
tv shows- locked up, criminal minds, first 48, the voice, love tv food network!!
food-spicy but love it all, willing to try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
in no specific order
1) cell phone(iphone)
2) $$
3) job
4) car
5) mom <3
6) food =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.. whats Gods will for me..
On a typical Friday night I am
keeping it simple i usually have work early on saturday. But out and about on Saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i hate my feet..very insecure about them so all you foot fetish guys im not your girl! =)
You should message me if
...you're serious =)
More