62San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy go lucky kind of guy, I'm happy with my life and just want that nice girlfriend who becomes more. I want a nice sexy beautiful feminine woman who also seeks monogamous relationship, no messing around! I enjoy doing all the usual things: going to the movies, love the theater, museums and other cultural places, among other things. I also enjoy working out on a regular basis, I enjoy walking usually outdoors (when weather permits), or on my treadmill, would be nice to workout with my lady. On the physical side, I like that nice sexy woman with that nice feminine build, a woman built like a woman, skinny does not work for me! I think it's important to have some things in common and I believe it's important to meet sooner rather than later, so we know if we have that chemistry, why waste time messaging endlessly only to realize down the line there's nothing there! For the right woman, your wish is my command!

I'm retired air force, also retired from my second career and so my life is truly my own and I love it. My home is my castle and I normally keep quite busy doing projects around the house, maintaining the grounds etc.. anyway, want to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every day to the fullest!
I’m really good at
You tell me!
The first things people usually notice about me
Women usually comment on my voice.
Six things I could never do without
My home which is my castle!
That nice sexy curvy, or Thick&Curvy woman I must find!
My car, of course!
My cable TV!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I win the lottery, what will I do with all those millions?
On a typical Friday night I am
If in a relationship, we're probably going for dinner and a movie. Otherwise, I'll probably be going to a movie on my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me and I'll tell you!
You should message me if
If you're a single female, that nice feminine type and seeking relationship and you're local to me. I'm 5'9" and prefer a woman shorter than me. I prefer thick&curvy, medium build, or a nice proportional BBW, skinny does not do a thing for me!
The two of us