26Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recent college grad living my life as a 22 years old in New York City!

Summer is my absolute favorite season & the beach will always be my perfect getaway. If you feel the same way, that's like +10 points for you already! California & Hawaii are next on my list of traveling plans! I consider myself an outgoing, outdoorsy kinda person. While I do enjoy going out with friends on the weekends, exploring different bars & going out for movie, the ideal thing I'm looking for might just be staying at home to catch up on my favorite shows and relaxing for the night.

I'm a pretty easy going kinda guy and always try to find the fun side of life. Country is my favorite genre of music, so if we are going to be friends or going on a date, I hope you can bear with my fond for country music.

The rest is for you to figure out! If you have read up to this point, just shoot me a message and let's start a conversation. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Just got a full time job in the city! Excited to see where it will take me!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! Life can be super boring if we take everything too serious. Sometime you just have to laugh at things in life and try to have a positive attitude.

I'm also a pretty creative person! I make some of the best birthday cards for my friends and also put together some pretty good videos together!
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples, I'm sure you have already noticed. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Five People I Meet In Heaven, The Great Gatsby, Hunger Game series, The Giver & A Child Called "It".

Movies: Miss Congeniality, The Blind Side, Marley & Me, Bridesmaid, I Love You, Man, Role Models, 21 Jump Street, The Help, Titanic, The House Bunny, The Orphan, My Sisters Keeper, Love Actually, 50 First Dates, Pitch Perfect, Mrs Doubtfire, A Walk To Remember, Mean Girls, John Tucker Must dies, The Bridget Jones series, Hunger Game, Black Swan, Toy Story series, This is 40, Superbad & American Pie.

Music: Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Jake Owen, Hunter Hayes, Dierks Bentley, Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Taylor Swift, Blake Shelton, Dustin Lynch, Demi Lovato, Cher Llyod, Boys Like Girls, Valencia, Vampire Weekend, Fun., The Cab, Jack's Mannequin, Forever the sickest Kids, All Time Low, Yellowcard, Dashboard Confessional, A rocket to the Moon, Tyler Hilton, Jason Mraz, Calvin Harris, Blink 182, Katy Perry, Maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, Sara Bareille, Colbie Caillat, Ke$ha, One direction & Westlife.

Food: Thai, American, Japanese, Indian, Chinese & Mexican are some of my favorite!
Six things I could never do without
My family which I absolutely adore.

My bestfriends who will always be there for me.

My iphone to keep in contact with everyone.

My car...I hate getting trap in one place, especially if you go to a college in a suburban area.

Sleep, seriously cure all things.

Happiness in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
most likely out somewhere in the city or relaxing at home. TGIF!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I happen to have a thing for Liam from One Direction, is it criminal to feel like a teen again with him?
You should message me if
you are cute, laid back, can keep a conversation going, easy going or just wanted to get to know me more. Start by telling me your name & we can chat from there!
The two of us