30Lake Charles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved up here from houston, Texas. Looking to explore around town. I work in the culinary field so in the kitchen is where you'll see me. I like riding bikes, camping, hiking, basically anything outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling this wonderful earth, and trying to ride my bicycle everywhere I possibly can around this new city I call home.
I’m really good at
cooking food, riding bicycles, doing pretty much anything extreme in nature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have really blue eyes, or really green eyes and dimples i always hear about, oh and my nose apparently. And I have big ray ban glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dig old 80s movies, the cheesy horror movies that always come on during halloween

the big bang theory, intervention, ancient aliens, things that interest me or make me giggle.

i enjoy all show except country and hip/hop, just because i dont get the music.

Six things I could never do without
"All I need is a cool buzz, some tasty waves and I'm fine."
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what life holds next and where tomorrow will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
i like to either go to the movies (depending on the movie) always down for eating great food, or staying inside and watching movies and relaxing sounds mighty nice as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's not to private is it
You should message me if
If you want to ride bikes around town.
The two of us