thatguy2107
29 Santa Barbara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thatguy2107
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
28 year old S.B. native.

I am working hard to try and convince the world that I am ready to be a grown up.

Hobbies and passions include ; cars, photography, and the outdoors.

I am working on re-introducing myself to the area and it would be great to find somebody to do it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I found a job that has me doing something new everyday, and it always keeps me on my toes - I love the variety, and I get to work with some great people.

I am learning to love Santa Barbara again, and its great!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh (or at least trying)
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, followed by my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't had a chance to sit down and read in a while last book was The Davinci Code.

I usually have a radio on, somewhere in the background, its mostly country music, but I don't discriminate.

When I am eating, its mostly "american type" foods that come to the top of the list, but I am attempting to expand my pallet a bit.
The six things I could never do without
I am going to exclude the basics, food, water, etc,
1.Sunsets
2.The first strawberry of the season
3.The color Orange
4.Puppies
5.Pen / paper
6.Ocean waves
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats happening next - what I can do next weekend, next month, and where the next road trip will be to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about the next big adventure...who, what, when, where...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am still not sure what I want to be when I grow up.

I also have absolutely no sense of rhythm, it was lost in a tragic cotillion accident at a young age - I will show you the scar if you are interested.
You should message me if
You want to go sunset hunting with me, or if something Isaid struck a cord with you.
More