thatguyinarizona
59 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thatguyinarizona
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Inquisitive, smart, funny and not afraid of hard work. I love being outdoors doing most anything, especially when water (liquid or frozen) is involved.
What I’m doing with my life
Was recently taking care of my mother in her home for last 2 years, but now am moving on to next chapter in my life. I am into exercise and fitness, but no longer a triathlon maniac ! I am developing websites and some online businesses, while enjoying time visiting friends and family in Los Angeles and Phoenix/Tucson.
I’m really good at
Finding humor in most situations, listening and being helpful any way I can. Problem solving, figuring out how things work or how to fix them. If I don't know about it, I google it and go from there !
The first things people usually notice about me
Geez, I imagine my smile ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I go in spurts here= currently not reading books, but like biographies and fiction-Dean Koontz is my favorite.
Movies- action, chick flicks, comedies- All time favs include Young Frankenstein, Children of a Lesser God, 48 Hours,
Music- again, all kinds, even a LITTLE bit of rap (shhh) - I play bass guitar too.
Food- anything really- love sushi, italian and good home cookin' !
The six things I could never do without
1- being outside
2- dark chocolate
3- smiles and laughter
4- when your someone special says it all with just a look.
5- the sound of real, sincere laughter.
6- great food with great friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big idea !
On a typical Friday night I am
Wondering where the week went .....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time at Baggins for lunch, the very attractive lady took my order, then asked me for my name. I got all excited and asked for hers .... A few minutes later I realized she wanted to know my name to put on my order
You should message me if
you like to laugh, enjoy romance and want to be part of my top 6 list above.
More