26 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see, where to start...I'm a pretty fun loving and adventure seeking guy. I'm kind of old school too as in I appreciate the finer things. Don't get me wrong, I love doing crazy stuff, but I'm the 'wake up super early and get a cup of coffee' kind of guy. I work some pretty gnarly hours, but its great knowing that the work I am doing helps people. I love being spontaneous, and sharing those experiences with others. I ride anything with two wheels, but road biking has my attention, just ask my tan lines. I'm not the loudest person at the party but I definitely make the group laugh and its pretty hard to hold me back from doing so. Adventures are my forte and I'm looking for someone to share the adventure with!

I enjoy being out on the ocean, you could say its pretty much my dream to be on it every day. I'm not too far from the beach so I guess it helps! Being healthy and fit is important to me but my life isnt run by it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in finance and operations and hopefully on track to do way more. I also do some moonlighting as a consultant... yah clearly I live life on the dangerous side. I plan on going back to get my graduate degree within the next couple of years, but hey, I'm young. I'm more focussed on just taking every day as it comes and letting the good times roll.
I’m really good at
Being witty, making people laugh, and listening (I've been told I give some pretty great advice!). That and riding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got a pretty crazy on/off switch when it comes to work. Call me from an unknown number or someone from work and its like your calling a completely different person haha.

That, or my smile

Oh one more, how deep my voice is - people say I'd be great for radio
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot... 2016 resolution, 4 books / month.
Favorite Movie: Big Fish

I'm good with pretty much everything... I dont listen to country, but I'd really like to explore. Big time podcaster.

TV: the office reruns like its my job

Buona Forchetta.
The six things I could never do without
The ocean
A good cup of coffee
Clean Laundry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next and how I get from where I am now, to where I'll be then..... That and the ocean, I want to sail around the world one day!
On a typical Friday night I am
You can find me in a few different places:
1) At home cooking a nice meal and enjoying a bottle of wine
2) Checking out a new restaurant / bar
3) Showin' off some sweet dance moves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some ink
You should message me if
You should message me if you think we'd get along and you can teach me something new. I'm down to try almost anything at least once, and I love finding new hobbies, so if you think you might be able to show me one, message away!