thatslife5
31 Bradenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
thatslife5
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,

I am currently living and working in Bradenton and Sarasota, FL. Currently I am working in Retail Management. In my free time I like to Run and stay active. I have completed 7 marathons and a 1/2 marathons. I would like to continue running and add triathlons in the near future eventually doing an Ironman. Also I like to waterski and wakeboard and I am on a show ski team in Sarasota. Other than that I like to stay active and be outside.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working, running and staying active.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure...You Tell Me??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...Michael Crighton
Movies...Action, comedy,
Shows, NCIS, Numbers, The Big Bang Theory
Music, Anything that will not put me to sleep...
Food, I will eat almost anything except I am slowly starting to like seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Running/working out
God
Driving
Food and Water
Family and Friends
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about the Future. Some of my goals include:
Launching a business
Starting a non profit
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess you are going to ask me to find out...
You should message me if
You would like to know more or have questions for me.
More