37Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Short answer: I am friendly, funny, and open.

Slightly Longer answer:
I'm an easy-going artist who enjoys all of life's fun activities. I enjoy exploring different facets of life. I have many hobbies that keep me busy, such as gardening, textile arts, and music (playing and listening). I always enjoy making time for friends and possible friends. I am in an open relationship with my wonderful wife. I like to bicycle when I can. It is hard to summarize all that I am in a paragraph, so feel free to ask questions. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Finally coming to the end of a mighty harvest. Enjoying tasty fresh fruits and veggies. Knitting a soft multi-colored bag and working a great engineering job.
I’m really good at
Learning new things, crafting, and a little bit of everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, if they see me it is most likely my long reddish hair and beard. If they hear me, it'll be my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm an avid reader who has more books than shelves. The range is broad. From Fantasy/Sci-Fiction to college texts and a good chunk of everything in between. I love to listen to classic rock, jazz, and music I have not heard.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order....

1. Learning
2. Sex
3. Friends
4. Food
5. My eyes
6. My Hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where humans are going as a species, and if I can/should change that direction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my wife and friends after work or
playing it by ear. Sometimes, just relaxing at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to parody songs.
You should message me if
If you want to have fun, a fling, or you want to.
The two of us