the1NonlyJT
34 Erie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
the1NonlyJT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
No one loves writing these things. I am a pretty normal guy for the most part. I went to high school and college back in Pennsylvania.

I have a chocolate lab. He is awesome.

I have a couple motorcycles. Riding is fun.

What else do you wanna know?
What I’m doing with my life
I manage my rental properties. I bought my first rental property when I was 20 and still have that one. I enjoy it and think it is a good way to save up money for retirement.

Me and a buddy just opened a bar. He runs the day to day stuff.

I just got my real estate license and I am working with that full time. I am pretty excited about it

I like adding stuff to my home. So far Ive built a pretty cool patio with a natural gas firepit, a 5 foot by 10 foot water feature, a furnace for the garage, and a big fireplace for my bedroom. Next I want to finish my basement.
I’m really good at
Problem solving. If i had to pick one thing, it would be that. My friends that know me come to me with all kinds of situations and its normally pretty fun to find out exactly whats going on, and what is the best outcome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

Great book.
The six things I could never do without
A smart phone (its got everything), peanut butter, sunny days, Trevose pizza (god i miss pizza from back home), The greatest dog in the world Jake, motorcycles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or grabbing a drink with some friends. Maybe just hanging out around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hahaha ahhhh.... no.
You should message me if
You're awesome, honest, serious about life, not looking for drama... ya know... normal.

Smoking hot and ungodly rich also not a bad plus. :-)
More