33 Redwood City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love being outdoors fishing hiking and I am very down to earth. I love living a healthy lifestyle. Eating right and working out and trying to stay in a good everyday routine.
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on accomplishing my goals one step at a time
I’m really good at
anything that I love
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it depends on the situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the last book I read was on trading commodities but it was more on psycho cybernetics which is kind of hard to explain.

And I love country and Bob Marley , but I really like it all I probably like at least one song from every style of music
The six things I could never do without
*Love passion for things I love
*freedom to do what I would like And think how I would like
*Health and being capable of watching the sunrise and set in the same day while hiking in some beautiful scenery
*my future soulmate when I fined her
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being in the outdoors, things to do with friends, trading
On a typical Friday night I am
whatever my friends are doing. movies, the bar road trip and anything else we can get into
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you whatever you want to know just ask
You should message me if
you would like to meet off line.. you do not know someone until you meet in person and look them in the eyes