theHookahguy
31 Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
theHookahguy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well let's keep it simple.

I'm 31 years old and have been living in Springfield since 2001. I went to college and got my two year associates degree. Nothing exciting, have yet to find my dream job. I'm sure I'll have to go to more school to find it.
So far I'm sure I sound pretty bland and boring, but I assure you I'm the opposite. I really don't enjoy trying to sell myself on a profile.
I'm a fairly new home owner as of last April. I have my own car and I can stand on my own two feet.

Oh, and I'm not bald, I just shaved my head this year for Halloween and decided to keep it. In case you are reading this, it was because I dressed up like Kingpin from Dare Devil.
I like to consider my sense of humor odd but still fun. Usually the type of person that's a "party pleaser."
What I’m doing with my life
Currently saving up to take a trip somewhere, anywhere. Adding onto my house, and turning my shed into a man cave of sorts. Going to the gym as of recently to help eat up all my free time.
And growing my hair out again, got tired of shaving it.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cards, but nothing to extraordinary. My creative side kicks in and helps me make something sweet and cool. I'm good at making hookah..doesn't really count as a skill until you've had bad hookah. Listening skills are pretty good and my cooking skills are slowly improving.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone notices my sense of humor and my ability to make everyone smile. I'm also really blunt and honest and I will tell you how it is. I am one of those few people you can't take too serious. I've noticed, I either get along with you or I don't, nothing in between.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to support local restaurants here in Springfield. Places like Bambinos, Pappo's Pizza, Grad School etc.
I'm an avid movie goer and watcher, anything from netflix to streaming.
The six things I could never do without
I don't like think family or friends are things..so..
1. Phone
2. Computer
3. PS4
4. Hookah
5. TV
6. Bed
None are in any specific order and I realize none of these things are "really important" but they are the things I currently enjoy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I can tell you what I spend less time thinking about...this damn profile. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually always over at my friends place enjoying a nice couple drinks and possibly some hookah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not too sure I'll find what I'm looking for on Okcupid, but we'll see what's out there..
You should message me if
I'm generally fun to talk, sometimes classy with a twist of immaturity at times. But if your looking for a smile, I'm only a message away.
More