47Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am single, never married before, attractive, caring, honest, affectionate, good heart, good moral, old fashion values and appreciate traditional values. I am Indonesian original. I have light tan skin. My parents are from North Sumatra. I born and raised in Jakarta, the capital of Indonesia. I have a big family and i love them I am close to my brothers, sisters, nephew and nieces. On the weekend i like spend my time with family.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
friend for discussing anything
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and Friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedy, adventure, action movies. I like all music except heavy metal. I like healthy food.
Six things I could never do without
1. Bible
2. Reading
3. Family
4. My pc
5. Cell Phone
6. Listening music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, watching tv and relaxing after working
You should message me if
If you are honest, caring man, real person and would get to know me, please to contact me. I open to friendship for every man, but for serious relationship i want a man who has same faith with me.
Please do not drop your personal email address to me or ask me my email address. I think it is better we talk here so many times. If we were match then we could consider to talk outside and give my email address or skype.
The two of us