the_lookout90
26 Amboy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
the_lookout90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey im david, im 23. Im a pretty chilled person, easy to talk to and a good listener. I currently live in amboy but im lookin for bigger better things as everyone else. I dont have kids but i dont mind them, one day i want to have a family. Its just about finding the right person, which hasnt been my luck.
What I’m doing with my life
im doing the factory life at the moment but its gotten me alot so far but i do plan on going to college and getting a degree im just hesitant on what i want to do
I’m really good at
Problem solving not math but in life generally and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My postivity an smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love music im more into the rock genre but i can listen to about anything. shows im into the walking dead but i like family guy an south park or anything that makes me laugh. movies pretty much whatever keeps my attention really but comedy an horror are my favorite genres. i haven't read much since high school but i was into stephen king novels.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Money
Food
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and when the bears are gonna win the superbowl sadly i think my future looks more promising
On a typical Friday night I am
Down for anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Idk i hate spiders
You should message me if
You want to get to know me or just someone to talk to
More