the_lostromantic
29Rancho Cordova, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
the_lostromantic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back, nice and respectful guy who's down to try almost anything. I work nights so I'm generally more of a night person, but I'm flexible to hangout in the mornings. I also have my own apt, car, and job. Oh and I graduated from UC Davis in '09 with a BA in Psychology if that matters to anyone reading this =P
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm a lead cage cashier at a casino (it's like a supervisor minus the suit)
I’m really good at
Listening...though my memory really sucks...weird huh? Oh and helping women realize how attractive they really are; it's amazing how many women don't realize their own beauty!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile; I've been told it's quite cheesy, but it's almost always real and I smile alot haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Not much of a reader anymore (college and textbooks killed that interest awhile ago...)

Movies:
I love watching movies and getting sucked into new tv series. I enjoy most types of movies, especially action/martial arts, comedy, and sci-fi. Some of my favorite movies of all time include Zoolander, Gladiator, Ocean's 11, The Matrix (first one), Serendipity (random huh?), 300, and Rush Hour 2. I also love anything X-Men and Marvel related.

TV shows:
Current tv shows I like include Agents of SHIELD, The Walking Dead, Into the Badlands, America's Got Talent, Brooklyn 99, and anything Food Network when I'm hungry. Some old tv shows I like are Friends, the Office, Boy Meets World, Breaking Bad, the Fresh Prince of Bel Air, and Arrested Development. Most of what I watch on tv nowadays though is sports. I grew up in the Bay Area, so I've been a lifelong fan of the Warriors, A's, Raiders, and Sharks.

Music:
I pretty much listen to anything other than country or rap that's like 75% cursing

Food:
I love food lol. I should be way fatter than I am...my favorite type of food is Italian (I'm a huge pasta lover), but I pretty much like every type of food. I'm also simple in that when I find something I really like, I could eat it for almost every meal and not get bored of it. Oh and I'm allergic to peanuts...so nothing with peanuts for me 😂
Six things I could never do without
- family
- a phone
- a car
- food
- money
- air (hey you gotta breathe right?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Working; my days off are sundays and mondays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not private, but I think I look better in person than in picture. People I've met online tend to agree as well, but I'll let you decide!
You should message me if
You're interested in me, duh! =) Don't just "like" me, message me if you like me; I can't see the likes lol
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion